background

Kontakt

Schreibt uns

Abteilungsleiterin

Tanja Terk | Tanja.terk@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Finanzwart

Artur Schmidt |  artur.schmidt@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Beauftragter für Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Stefan Dalchow  stefan.dalchow@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Sportwart Masters & Web

Tilmann Warnecke | tilmann.warnecke@z88-schwimmen.de

 


 

Koordinatorin Schwimmausbildung/Mitglieder & Organisation

schwimmausbildung@zehlendorf88.de

 

 

Koordinatorin Vereinskarten SWA

Alexandra Arendt | alexandra.arendt@z88-schwimmen.de