background

Kontakt

Schreibt uns

Abteilungsleiter

Philipp Dressel | philipp.dressel@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Stellvertetender Abteilungsleiter

Florian Arendt | florian.arendt@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Sportwart

Florian Arendt | florian.arendt@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Finanzwart

Artur Schmidt | artur.schmidt@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Beauftragter für Kinder- und Jugendarbeit

Stefan Dalchow | stefan.dalchow@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Cheftrainer

Roland Mütz | roland.muetz@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Sportwart Masters & Web

Tilmann Warnecke | tilmann.warnecke@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Webassistent

Leon Linke | leon.linke@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Koordinatorin Talentsichtung

Marleen Dyett | marleen.dyett@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Koordinator Wettkampfbetrieb

Jürgen Neumann | juergen.neumann@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Koordinator Lizensierung

Markus Dürr | markus.duerr@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Koordinatorin Schwimmausbildung/Mitglieder & Organisation

Annette Blanke | annette.blanke@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Koordinatorin Schwimmausbildung/Finanzen & Verwaltung

Jana Blöhe | jana.bloehe@z88-schwimmen.de

 

Koordinatorin Vereinskarten SWA

Alexandra Arendt | alexandra.arendt@z88-schwimmen.de